Alpharetta Lawn Care Company Locally Owned & Operated Free Quotes!
Our Customer Rating

16 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 498-7273
Alpharetta, GA
11175 Cicero Drive STE 160

Reviews
Nearby Lawn Care Alpharetta

We have received 16 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 498-7273
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 498-7273 To Reach Nearby Lawn Care

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Scotty D.

Alpharetta, GA


Date: Sep 9, 2019
Reliable service that actually cares about their customers. Truly a rare breed to find in this day and age.
"Service That Cares About Their Customers. "

Auden Grumet

Roswell, GA


Date: Aug 9, 2019
Very pleased. Used them for a quick shrubs trim on short notice and was happy with the results. Highly recommended!
"Very Pleased. Highly Recommended!"

Pamela Lippitt

Alpharetta, GA


Date: Apr 12, 2019
Garrett did a fabulous job!!!!! Look forward to doing more business with you.
"Garret Did A Fabulous Job!!!!!"

William Haney

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 11, 2018
Awesome, Call Garret up and he was able to fit me in his ASAP. Did an awesome job; my yard Looks Great! Would definitely seek his services again!
"My yard Looks Great"

The Fur Pet Resort

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 21, 2018
Just contracted out with them for the summer and got my first cut. Great job and was open to suggestions and seemed to value my opinion as to how I wanted it to look. So far I think I've made a sound decision. Debbie Wilson- Manager The Fur Pet Resort
"So far I think I've made a sound decision"

Ellen Poindexter

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 2, 2018
Great job. Kind and courteous service. Real quick service next day
"Kind and courteous service"

James Hutchison

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 17, 2018
Garrett was thorough and personable. Showed up, got right to work, and did a good job cleaning up after himself. So far so good with Nearby Lawn Care.
"Garrett was thorough and personable"

Alison Townsend

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Jul 12, 2018
Garrett did a good job for a reasonable price. Very dependable. He worked his tail off. We highly recommend him.
"He worked his tail off"

Kathy Kuchta

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 28, 2018
Did a very nice job. We were away and they were trustworthy and maintained our lawn for us. Pleasant and courteous to work with. I would definitely recommend this service. They took the time to fit us in other companies refused without a one year contract.
"Pleasant and courteous to work with"

Steven Galasso

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 16, 2018
Very happy with service so far. They’re good at letting you know when they are going to come. There was a billing issue that got quickly resolved. Everyone makes mistakes and it’s fantastic when they get resolved with one call.
"They’re good at letting you know when they are going to come"

Recent Jobs

South Atlanta, GA

22 Yards of Mulch Installation

Before Photos

After Photo

mulch-installation-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: South Atlanta, GA
When: Sep 12, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Weed Barrier Installation, Mulch Installation, Mulch Delivery, Bulk Mulch
Brief Explanation

We value each customer that trusts us to take care of their lawn. This is one of those customers.

We provide this customer with regular mowing services on their home.  From time to time we make recommendations on certain things we see in the yard that need attention.  With this customer, we recommended replacing their pine straw with fresh new pine straw or mulch.  They opted into replacing it with a ground covering weed barrier and mulch on top of that.

After discussing the option with the customer they picked out a mulch color and we booked a date and time with them and coordinated delivery of with the mulch supplier we use.

Within the week we had the entire area mulched and they loved the overall result.

This job took us 1 1/2 days to complete and the end result was fantastic.

 

Before Photos

pine-straw-bale-delivery-drivewayfront-bed-mulch-needs-replaced

After Photo

pine-straw-edge-next-grass

Job Details

Location of Job: Georgia
When: Aug 15, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Pine Straw Delivery, Pine Straw Installation
Brief Explanation

We live in Georgia and pine straw or pine needles however you want to refer to them are used as a popular ground covering.  Such was the case with this customer.

This customer opted in for the more higher quality pine needle which is the long needle vs the short needle.  The long needle looks a lot better.  It is a little more expensive to purchase but in the end, it pays off in looks and quality.

Beware of Pine Needle Scammers

If you are quoted a "too good to be true" price for pine straw installation, run.

What some companies do is drive around and throw out 30 bales and charge you for 120.  Remember that it costs typically over $4.50 a bale to get pine straw from the farms.  That means ordering trailers of 1,500 bales or more and committing to at least 5 trailers a year.

More Than Just Laying It Down

For pine straw to look good on a property it needs to be neatly tucked and rolled. If not, it won't look so great.

We install pine straw the right way so you are happy with the end result.

With us...you get what you paid for and more plus you have a local lawn and yard care company you can trust and ask for additinal services.

It just makes sense to pay for value and quality!

South Atlanta

Bush Trimming

Before Photos

bush-trimming-clippingbush-trimming-trimmers

After Photo

bush-trimming

Job Details

Location of Job: South Atlanta
When: Jul 20, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Bush Trimming And Pruning
Brief Explanation

Did We Use Hedge Shears Or Trimmers?

We helped a nearby customer with some of their bushes which were currently out of whack.

It had been a while since these bushes had been taken care of.  We were able to happily trim the bushes and make them look amazing again.

This customer was very happy with the overall look of the bushes and we were happy to be hired for the job.

Give Us A Call Today!

Don't Wait, Our Calendar Fills Up Quickly

Use Any Of The Methods Below To Reach Us

Call Us: (678) 498-7273

Text Us: (678) 498-7273

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Nearby Lawn Care

11175 Cicero Drive STE 160 Alpharetta, GA 30022

Call Us Right Now And We'll Arrange To Meet Within 24 Hours

We Promise To Exceed Your Expectations Of A Lawn Care Company

We'll Asses Your Yard For FREE!

No hassle and no commitment, just good'ol neighborly service from the Good Neighbor Lawn Care Company in Peachtree City.

Don't Miss The Pre-Emergent Seasonal Application

Without Proper Pre-Emergent, Weeds Will Take Root And Take Over

It Just Makes Sense...

You want a good looking, healthy yard that everyone admires. Or, maybe you just want to be able to play with your kids in the grass without weeds pricking your feet.

Well, Good Neighbor Lawn Care in Peachtree City can make both of those a reality.

Reach Out To Us By Phone

We're Easy To Speak With And Anxious To Help You

Call Us: (678) 498-7273

Text Us: (678) 498-7273

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Nearby Lawn Care

11175 Cicero Drive STE 160 Alpharetta, GA 30022

P.S.

P.S. We really enjoy taking care of yards with excellent lawn care, weed control management, aeration, pre-emergent etc. This in not only our expertise, it's our hobby too.